Rohtak Bus Stand Contact Number & TimeTable


Rohtak bus stand – Rohtak is an area of Haryana state of India. It is situated 70 kilometers northwest of New Delhi and 250 kilometers south of the capital city of the state Chandigarh located on NH 9.

The three National Highways, NH-9 connects (Malaut, Punjab to Askot in Uttarakhand) while NH-709 links (Rajgarh, Haryana to Panipat, Haryana), and NH-352 connects (Narwana to Rewari) travels through the city.

In the district in the district, the Rohtak bus station is the primary bus station that is operated through Haryana Transport Department. Haryana Transport Department connects the city with other cities and capitals of the state and nation along with the highway network.

Online Booking of Seats – 0172-270 4014

Gurgaon Inquiry Office – 0124-232 0222

Dehli Inquiry Office – 011-2386 1262

Contact Numbers of Bus Stands

DistrictBus StandEnquiry Number

Rohtak Depots Telephone Numbers

Officer’s NameDesignationTelephone NumberTelephone Number
Joginder Singh RawalGeneral Manager01262-2766409812290016
Naveen KumarTraffic Manager01262-2766409467918688
Raj SinghWorks Manager01262-2160989466724162
Sunil AhlawatAddl. Charge as
Accounts Officer
Dharam Raj YadavRSO Addl. charge as
Rajbir SinghDuty Inspector86072945009466234540

Rohtak Bus Stand Other Contact Option

Northern Bypass Road, Rajendra Nagar, Rohtak – 124001, Near New Bus Stand (Map)]

Haryana Roadways Bus Time Table

Haryana Roadways Bus EnquiryFor inquiry Nos
Haryana Roadways Online Bus Ticket Booking To book Haryana Roadways online bus tickets
Type of Buses in Haryana RoadwaysVolvo and Ordinary 
How to Book Tickets in Haryana Roadways BusesFor booking, Procedure
Haryana Roadways NewsTo know about HR
Haryana Roadways Bus Fare and DistanceVisit the official website i.e.

Important Links

    About the author

    Pretium lorem primis senectus habitasse lectus donec ultricies tortor adipiscing fusce morbi volutpat pellentesque consectetur risus molestie curae malesuada. Dignissim lacus convallis massa mauris enim mattis magnis senectus montes mollis phasellus.

    Leave a Comment