Rajkot Bus Stand Enquiry No.


Rajkot Bus Stand, also known as Rajkot Central Bus Station, is the primary bus terminal in Rajkot, Gujarat, India. It serves as a major transportation hub, connecting the city with numerous destinations across the state and beyond.

The bus stand is strategically located in the heart of Rajkot, making it easily accessible for both locals and tourists.

Toll-Free Number & All India Number

Toll-Free NumberOperating HoursDays
18002336666668:00 am – 8:00 pmMonday – Sunday
All India NumberPurpose
02812-235026Rajkot Shashtrimedan Bus Station
6359918738Rajkot Bus Enquiry No.
079-2283 5000Bus Ticket Refund Enquiry
079-2281 0242E-Ticket Refund Complaint

Official Website

Website NameURL
Official Websitehttps://gsrtc.in/site/#top


1Online booking
2Bus time table
3Refund related query
4Failed transaction and refund
5Check if online ticket is confirmed or not
6Bus station and telephone number queries
7Queries regarding booked ticket cancellation
8Bus booking by phone
9Talk to customer care executive

Email Address

Email Address

E-Ticket Refund Complaint

Link to Raise ComplaintClick Here
Complaint on Home PagePravasi Online Complaint
GSRTC Toll-Free No.1800 233 666 666
Other GSRTC Contact Nos.079-22835000 / 079-22810242

Rajkot Division (Bus & Booking Enquiry)

Bus Stand / Control PointEnquiry Number
Rajkot Shashtrimedan Bus Station02812-235026
Rajkot Bus Port6359918738
Paddhari Control Point02820-233330
Gondal Bus Station02825-220296
Virpur Control Point02823-281539
Morbi Old Bus Station02822-230701
Morbi New Bus Station02822-230702
Jasdan Bus Station02821-220220
Aatkot Control Point02821-288722
Wankaner Bus Station02828-220558
Dhrangadhra Bus Station02754-226954
Halvad Control Point02758-261455
Limbdi Bus Station02753-260083
Sayla Control Point02755-220624
Surendranagar Bus Station02752-221152
Chotila Bus Station02751-280313
Chotila Highway Control Point02751-280013

Rajkot Division

Sr. No.DesignationMobile
1Divisional Controller6359919039
2Depot Manager Chotila6359918718
3Depot Manager Dhangdhara6359918721
4Depot Manager Gondal6359918724
5Depot Manager Jasdan6359918727
6Depot Manager Limbdi6359918730
7Depot Manager Morbi6359918733
8Depot Manager Rajkot6359918736
9Depot Manager Surendranagar6359918739
10Depot Manager Vankaner6359918742
11Depot Manager VOLVO6359918745
12Deputy Engineer6359918715
13Divisional Workshop Supt.6359918716
14Divisional Account Officer6359918712
15Divisional Adm. Officer6359918710
16Divisional Mech. Engineer6359918709
17Divisional Statistical Officer6359918713
18Divisional Traffic Officer6359918708
19Divisional Traffic Supt.6359918717
20Security Officer6359918711
21Stand Incharge Chotila6359918719
22Stand Incharge Dhangdhara6359918722
23Stand Incharge Gondal6359918725
24Stand Incharge Jasdan6359918728
25Stand Incharge Limbdi6359918731
26Stand Incharge Morbi6359918734
27Stand Incharge Rajkot6359918737
28Stand Incharge Surendranagar6359918740
29Stand Incharge Vankaner6359918743
30Store Officer6359918714
31Workshop Incharge Chotila6359918720
32Workshop Incharge Dhangdhara6359918723
33Workshop Incharge Gondal6359918726
34Workshop Incharge Jasdan6359918729
35Workshop Incharge Limbdi6359918732
36Workshop Incharge Morbi6359918735
37Workshop Incharge Rajkot6359918738
38Workshop Incharge Surendranagar6359918741
39Workshop Incharge Vankaner6359918744

FAQS About Rajkot Bus Stand Enquiry

What is the customer care number of Rajkot St bus?

Can call GSRTC Toll Free Number 1800-233-666666 IVR Extension between 8AM to 8PM every day.

How many city buses are there in Rajkot?

RMC officials said that there are total 60 city buses which are running on 30 routes across the city.

About the author

Pretium lorem primis senectus habitasse lectus donec ultricies tortor adipiscing fusce morbi volutpat pellentesque consectetur risus molestie curae malesuada. Dignissim lacus convallis massa mauris enim mattis magnis senectus montes mollis phasellus.

Leave a Comment