Junagadh Bus Stand Enquiry No. 0285-2630 303


The Junagadh Bus Stand Enquiry can be reached at the phone number 0285-2630 303. This contact information serves as a vital resource for individuals seeking information about bus schedules, routes, fares, and other related inquiries in the Junagadh region.

Whether travelers are planning their journeys, requiring updates on departure and arrival timings, or needing assistance with any aspect of their bus travel, the Junagadh Bus Stand Enquiry is readily available to provide accurate and helpful information.

By dialing 0285-2630 303, commuters can ensure a smoother and more informed bus travel experience, contributing to their convenience and satisfaction.

Official Website:Click Here

Install App

Toll-Free Number & All India Number

TypePhone NumberOperating Hours
Toll-Free Number1800 233 666 6668:00 am – 8:00 pm, Mon-Sun
All India Number0285-2630303 (Junagadh)
Enquiry079-2283 5000 (Bus, Ticket Refund)
079-2281 0242 (E-Ticket Refund Complaint)

Email Address

TypeEmail Address
Refunds Complaintserefund@mail1.gsrtc.in
General Helpdesk EmailClick Here

Important Links

TypeImportant Links
Frequently Asked QuestionsClick Here
Help DeskClick Here
Ticket CancellationClick Here
PG Refund / Transaction EnquiryClick Here
Print / SMS TicketClick Here

Junagadh Division Bus Stand Enquiry No.’s

Bus Stand / Control PointEnquiry Number
Junagadh Bus Station0285-2630303
Visavadar Control Point02873-222081
Mendarda Control Point02872-241330
Bilkha Control Point0285-2683002
Porbandar Bus Station0286-2240959
Kutiyana Control Point02804-261333
Ranavav Control Point02801-230714
Veraval Bus Station02876-221666
Somnath Control Point02876-231886
Talala Control Point02877-222353
Upleta Bus Station02826-221449
Bhayavadar Control Point02826-274480
Keshod Bus Station02871-236016
Maliya Hatina Control Point02870-222238
Vanthli Control Point02872-222084
Dhoraji Bus Station02824-221845
Jamkandorna Control Point02824-271478
Mangrol Bus Station02878-222093
Chorvad Control Point02870-288008
Madhavpur Control Point02878-272446
Bantva Bus Station02874-241444
Manavadar Control Point02874-221555
Jetpur Bus Station02823-2220116
Bhensan Control Point02873-253442

Junagadh Division Officers Contact Numbers

Sr No.DesignationMobile No.
1Stand Incharge Bantva6359918565
2Stand Incharge Dhoraji6359918568
3Stand Incharge Jetpur6359918571
4Stand Incharge Junagadh6359918574
5Stand Incharge Keshod6359918577
6Stand Incharge Mangrol6359918580
7Stand Incharge Porbandar6359918583
8Stand Incharge Upleta6359918586
9Stand Incharge Veraval6359918589
10Workshop Incharge Bantva6359918566
11Workshop Incharge Dhoraji6359918569
12Workshop Incharge Jetpur6359918572
13Workshop Incharge Junagadh6359918575
14Workshop Incharge Keshod6359918578
15Workshop Incharge Mangrol6359918581
16Workshop Incharge Porbandar6359918584
17Workshop Incharge Upleta6359918587
18Workshop Incharge Veraval6359918590
19Depot Manager Bantva6359918564
20Depot Manager Dhoraji6359918567
21Depot Manager Jetpur6359918570
22Depot Manager Junagadh6359918573
23Depot Manager Keshod6359918576
24Depot Manager Mangrol6359918579
25Depot Manager Porbandar6359918582
26Depot Manager Upleta6359918585
27Depot Manager Veraval6359918588
28Deputy Engineer6359918561
29Divisional Workshop Supt.6359918562
30Divisional Account Officer6359918558
31Divisional Adm.Officer6359918556
32Divisional Mech.Engineer6359918555
33Divisional Statistical Officer6359918559
34Divisional Traffic Officer6359918554
35Divisional Traffic Supt.6359918563
36Security Officer6359918557
37Store Officer6359918560
38Divisional Controller6359918554

About the author

Pretium lorem primis senectus habitasse lectus donec ultricies tortor adipiscing fusce morbi volutpat pellentesque consectetur risus molestie curae malesuada. Dignissim lacus convallis massa mauris enim mattis magnis senectus montes mollis phasellus.

Leave a Comment