AIIMS Mangalagiri Enquiry No

AIIMS Mangalagiri is a branch campus of the All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), a group of public medical colleges in India. The AIIMS Mangalagiri campus is located in the city of Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh, and offers undergraduate (MBBS), postgraduate (MD/MS/DM/M.Ch), and doctoral (Ph.D.) medical education and research programs in various specialties of medicine and health sciences.

Telephone:+91 – 866 – 2454500
Mobile:+91 – 9493065718

94930-65718 (Hospital Enquiry No.)

85230-07940 (Other No. For Hospital Enquiry)

94417-58419 (For Covid Helpdesk)

9440642909(Another No. For Covid Helpdesk)

AIIMS Mangalagiri Department Contact No.’s

NameContact No.
Ear Nose Throat9494906407
General Medicine9494908526
General Surgery9494901428
Obstetrics & Gynaecology9494907302
Community & Family Medicine9494908320
Dentistry & Pain Relief Clinic9494907082

AIIMS Mangalagiri- Directory

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. T.S Ravi
Mr. V. Suresh ReddyPA to
Dr. Mukesh TripathiDirector &
Mr. K. Yugendar PrasadPA to
Shri Anshuman Gupta, DD(A) AIIMS, RaipurDeputy Director (Administration) (Additional Charge)
Mr. Naveen AnnePA to
Mr. Sudarsan SwainSuperintending
Mr. M. AppajiExecutive Engineer (Civil)
Mr. Rajesh Kumar PachigollaExecutive Engineer (Electrical)
Mrs. Sushma BAdministrative Officer,
Sr. Store Officer
Dr. K Vamsi Krishna ReddyI/C Administrative
Dr.Purushotham LingaiahFaculty I/C
Mr. SK. AsifPA to Sr. SO and EE (Civil)
Dr. Rajeev Aravindakshan Nodal Officer (Procurement from HLL HITES)
Mr. P
Mr. O.V. Nageswara RaoConsultant (IT, Recruitment & Coordination)
Mr. A Sumanth KrishnaPA to Consultant (IT, Recruit &Coordination)
Mr. K Pavan KumarPA to Consultant (Admin)
Dr. Shreemanta Kumar DashProf. Incharge
Dr. PK SankaranMedia cell
Mr. Saidaiah IkkurthiMedia Cell
Dr. Arun Kumar SiddamsettyNodal Officer
Dr. Senthil Velou MLiaison
Dr. A Mohan KumarLiaison Officer
Dr. Jyoti Pramod KulkarniChairman- Prevention of Sexual harassment of women at

AIIMS Mangalagiri Finance and Accounts

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Shri. Devakivada Govinda RaoFinancial
Mr. Suresh KumarAccounts Officer cum

AIIMS Mangalagiri Dean Office

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Joy A GhoshalDean & Chairman, Anti ragging
Mr. G S V SatyanarayanaPA to
Dr. Desai Vidya SripadAssociate Dean (Academics) & HOD (Biochemistry)
Mr. S. Srirama MurthyPA to Associate
Dr. Amudharaj. DAssociate Dean (Student Affairs) Chief Warden & HOD (Physiology)
Mrs. Suhasini
Dr. Montosh ChakrabortyAssistant Controller of Examination,
Dr. Sathiyanarayanan.SExam Cell
Dr. Anil Kumar Reddy.YExam Cell

AIIMS Mangalagiri Hospital, AIIMS Mangalagiri

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Rakesh KakkarMedical Superintendent & HOD (CFM)
Dr. Purushotham LingaiahDeputy Medical Superintendent, Faculty I/C
Mr. K Nitin RavitejaPA to Medical

AIIMS Mangalagiri Anatomy

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Joy A
Dr. Jyoti P. KulkarniAdditional
Dr.PK SankaranAssociate
Dr.Sarah RAssistant
Dr. Nandha Kumar SAssistant
Dr. Bikash Chandra SatapathyAssistant
Dr. Anil Kumar Reddy.YAssistant
Dr. Sangeetha AAssistant
Dr. Kishore SAssistant
Dr. Bhadarge Shraddha SudirSenior
Mr. Senthil Murugan MTutor/

AIIMS Mangalagiri Anestheosiology

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Mukesh Tripathi
Dr. C VamsidharAssistant
Dr. Sunit Kumar GuptaAssistant
Dr. Metta RajasekharSenior

AIIMS Mangalagiri Biochemistry Number

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Desai Vidya SripadAdditional
Dr. Montosh ChakrabortyAssociate
Dr. Bari Siddiui M AAssistant
Dr. V. Naga GuhanAssistant
Dr. Nichenametla GautamSenior
Mr. Saidaiah IkkurthiTutor/
Dr. Krishna Rao GTutor/

AIIMS Mangalagiri Community and Family Medicine

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Rakesh
Dr. Rajeev AravindakshanAdditional
Dr. Debnath Dhrubajyoti JaharAssociate
Dr. Sathiyanarayanan.SAssociate
Dr. Arti GuptaAssistant
Dr. Desham ChelimelaSenior
Dr. P Raga DeepthiSenior
Dr. Navya Krishna NaiduTutor/
Dr. Vinoth Kumar KalidossTutor/

AIIMS Mangalagiri Dentistry

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Cheranjeevi JayamAssociate
Dr. Shikha YadavAssistant
Dr. Jitendra Chawla GulabraiAssistant
Dr. Navaneeth YSenior
Dr. Swapnika PolineniSenior

AIIMS Mangalagiri Dermatology

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Prabhakaran NAssistant
Dr. Hima GopinathAssistant
Dr. Jami Rupa RamaniSenior

AIIMS Mangalagiri ENT

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Satvinder Singh BakshiAssociate
Dr. Seepana RameshAssistant
Dr. Soumyajit DasAssistant

AIIMS Mangalagiri Forensic Medicine and Toxicology

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Shreemanta Kumar
Dr. Arun Kumar SAssistant
Dr. Senthil Kumaran MAssistant
Dr. Bedanta SarmaAssistant

AIIMS Mangalagiri General Medicine

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Upparakadiyala RakeshAssistant
Dr.Mohammad AsifSenior
Dr.Kumbha DhanushaSenior
Dr.Bandi HarithaSenior

AIIMS Mangalagiri General Surgery

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Naresh Kumar PAssociate
Dr. Hemanth Kumar SinghAssistant
Dr. Pavithra BAssistant

AIIMS Mangalagiri Hospital Administration

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Desu
Dr. Vamsi Krishna Reddy KolluAssistant

AIIMS Mangalagiri Microbiology

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr.V.Mangayar KarasiAdditional
Dr. A Mohan KumarAssistant
Dr. Debabrata DashAssistant
Dr. Manochandrika YarraSenior

AIIMS Mangalagiri Obsterics and Gynocology

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Sharmila VAdditional

AIIMS Mangalagiri Ophthalmology

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Pratyusha GanneAssistant
Dr. Parri MuralidharAssistant
Dr. Mada HarikaSenior
Dr. Divya Deepthi SyamalaSenior

AIIMS Mangalagiri Orthopaedics

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Vineet Thomas AbrahamAdditional
Dr. Muni Srikanth IAssociate
Dr. Purushotham LingaiahAssistant
Dr. Kalyan DeepakAssistant
Dr. Venkateswar Reddy SeelamSenior

AIIMS Mangalagiri Pathology

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Arundhathi SAssociate
Dr. T. SantoshAssistant

AIIMS Mangalagiri Pediatrics

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Arun Babu TAssociate
Dr. Rachna PasiAssistant
Dr. Diptirekha SatapathyAssistant

AIIMS Mangalagiri Pharmacology

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Sushil SharmaAdditional
Dr. Madhav RaoAssociate
Dr. Gaurav Manikrao RangariAssistant
Dr. Arup Kumar MisraAssistant

AIIMS Mangalagiri Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Amol KhadeAssistant

AIIMS Mangalagiri Physiology

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Amudharaj.DAssociate
Dr. Senthil Velou MAssistant
Dr. Senthil Kumar SAssistant
Dr. Afreen Begum Hasansab ItagiAssistant

AIIMS Mangalagiri Psychiatry

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Vijaya Chandra Reddy AvulaAdditional
Dr. Shashidhara MAssistant
Dr. JaiganeshAssistant

AIIMS Mangalagiri Radiodiagnosis

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. Prudhvinath Reddy.AAssistant
Dr. Kosaraju NavyaSenior

AIIMS Mangalagiri Transfusion Medicine and Hemotherapy

NameDesignationContact NumberEmail
Dr. I S Chaitanya KumarAssociate
Dr. Anila ManiSenior

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *